print this page

Delegation Members

Photini Tomai-Constantopoulou (Minister A’, Special Envoy for Holocaust Issues, Hellenic Ministry of Foreign Affairs) – Head of Delegation

Zanet Battinou (Director of the Jewish Museum of Greece) – Museums and Memorials Working Group

Paul Hagouel (Jewish Community of Thessaloniki) – Academic Working Group

Vassiliki Keramida (Ministry of Education) – Education Working Group

Georgios Polydorakis (Expert Counsellor, Service of Diplomatic and Historical Archives, Hellenic Ministry of Foreign Affairs) – Communication Working Group

Angeliki Ziaka (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki) - Acdemic Working Group