print this page

Delegation Members

Roksanda Ninčić (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) – Head of Delegation

Nevena Bajalica (Anne Frank House) – Education Working Group

Ruben Fuks (President of the Federation of Jewish Communities in Serbia)

Aleksandra Fulgosi (Ministry of Culture and Information)

Milan Koljanin (Institute for Contemporary History) – Academic Working Group

Dragana Mladenovic-Nestorovic (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) - Communications Working Group

Tanja Pusonja (Ministry of Labor and Social Policy) - Museums and Memorials Working Group

Biljana Stojanovic (Ministry of Education) – Education Working Group