print this page

Delegation Members

Annika Ben-David (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) – Head of Delegation

Ingrid Lomfors (Living History Forum)

Eva Fried (Living History Forum) – Deputy Head of Delegation

Stefan Andersson (Living History Forum) – Education Working Group

Per Bergling (Ministry for Foreign Affairs)

Karin Kvist Geverts (Living History Forum) – Academic Working Group

Anders Nytröm (Ministry for Foreign Affairs)