Holocaust Remembrance Day of the Greek Jewry

Athens

The Ambassador of Greece in Washington D.C. Alexandra Papadopoulou invites to the opening of the exhibition "The Good Shepherds" of the Jewish Museum of Greece in Athens.

A Zoom event.

Thursday, January 21st, 2021, at 6:00 p.m., ET. (5:00 p.m., CT; 3:00 p.m., PT)

Registration is required to attend via the link.