print this page


Delegation Members

Benno Bättig (Federal Department of Foreign Affairs) – Head of Delegation

Bernard Wicht (Swiss Conference of Cantonal Ministers of Education) – Deputy Head of Delegation

François Wisard (Federal Department of Foreign Affairs) – Deputy Head of Delegation, Museums and Memorials Working Group

Monique Eckmann (HETS, University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland) – Education Working Group


Subscribe to Switzerland