print this page


Delegation Members

Malle Talvet-Mustonen (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) – Head of Delegation

Reen Liivat-Oorschot  (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) – Deputy Head of Delegation

Gennadi Gramberg (Jewish Community of Estonia) – Communication Working Group

Toomas Hiio (Estonian Institute of Historical Memory) – Academic Working Group

Kalmar Kurs (Ministry of Education and Research) – Education Working Group


Subscribe to Estonia